Staff

Cynthia Pasquinelli, CEO
cpasquinelli@sfionline.org

Andrea Cook, CFO
acook@sfionline.org

Annie Smith PT, DPT KIDS FIRST Early Intervention Director
asmith@sfionline.org

Rich Gadsby, Director of Technical Operations
rgadsby@sfionline.org

Irene Imler, Director of Intellectual Disabilities
iimler@sfionline.org

Fran McDermid, Director of Program Operations
fmcdermid@sfionline.org

Cindy Polinski, Human Resources Director
cpolinski@sfionline.org

Tom Sutherland, Director of Quality and Compliance
tsutherland@sfionline.org


Contact

Strawberry Fields, Inc.
3054 Enterprise Dr.
State College, PA 16801

Phone: (814) 234-6023
Fax: (814) 234-1439
Email: sfields@sfionline.org

Office Hours:
8:00AM – 4:00PM Monday thru Friday