Staff

Cynthia Pasquinelli, CEO
cpasquinelli@sfionline.org

Andrea Cook, CFO
acook@sfionline.org

Susan Drenning, KIDS FIRST Early Intervention Director
sdrenning@sfionline.org

Rich Gadsby, Director of Mental Health Services
rgadsby@sfionline.org

Irene Imler, Director of Intellectual Disabilities
iimler@sfionline.org

Fran McDermid, Employee Development & Compliance Officer
fmcdermid@sfionline.org

Cindy Polinski, Human Resources Director
cpolinski@sfionline.org


Contact

Strawberry Fields, Inc.
3054 Enterprise Dr.
State College, PA 16801

Phone: (814) 234-6023
Fax: (814) 234-1439
Email: sfields@sfionline.org

Office Hours:
8:00AM – 4:00PM Monday thru Friday